Wexford Division Committee

The following are the officers and members of the Co. Wexford Division of the ISCP:

Chairperson:      Sean Kinsella

Vice Chairperson: Pat Morgan

Secretary: Bridget Neville

Treasurer/PRO: Betty Breen

Committee Members:

Dwight & Claire Moore, Lillian McKenna, Bebe Kehoe Larry Doyle, Susan Malcolm, Kelly Dundavan, Rita Gerard & Mary Martin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top